Room
Reservations
Mo. - Fr.: 9.00 - 16.00
Phone: +371 67735950
E-mail: info@sanatorij.lv
Order a
transfer
   The Medical SPA “Jantarnij Bereg” invites you to relax and have benefits to your health to spend time on the shore of the Baltic Sea. Silence, peace, beautiful nature and mild climate - nothing will interfere with your rest and rehabilitation.
Wellness and health services will help you to improve your health. Our health resort offers a spa treatment for cardiovascular system, peripheral nervous system and the musculoskeletal system. There are sources with hydrogen sulfide and chloride calcium-sodium therapeutic mineral water in the Medical SPA “Jantarnij Bereg”. Also famous healing muds from Kemeri are used in the therapeutic program.
Our Medical SPA can offer the sport base, which includes outdoor tennis courts, a volleyball court, badminton, table tennis for outdoor enthusiasts. There is a possibility of using our swimming pool, sauna or in the summer months to enjoy the sea water in the Gulf of Riga, as well as daily walks along the coast or the many alleys of park complex.
You have a chance to enjoy concerts, film shows, discos and karaoke parties in the evenings. So your stay will not be boring in our sanatorium.
Are you looking for the suitable place for meetings or conferences? You can find it in the Medical SPA “Jantarnij Bereg”. There is a conference room and concert hall. The cottage “Baltic Breeze” is built for team-building events, weddings and other holidays. Here rested only highest leaders of party. Since 2009 it is rebuilt into “Gosdacha No.2” (the summer residence). Today, there are organized theatrical tours “Soviet Party”, which will help make your celebration unforgettable.
The Medical SPA “Jantarnij Bereg” - is a quiet and comfortable outdoor recreation. We hope you will have a wonderful time and come back here again.
 

Online Reservations
Name, surname *:
Phone *:
E-mail *:
Date from *:
Date up *:
Room category *:
Number of people
Adults (12+) *:
Children (2-12):
Children (0-2):
Security code *:
Confirmation of your reservation, you will recieve on your email

Бронирование номеров
Получите гарантированное заселение прямо сейчас!
Пн. - Пт.: 9.00 - 16.00
Тел.: (+371) 677 35 950
E-mail: info@sanatorij.lv
Заказать
трансфер
Максимальная гарантия удовольствия для Вас и вашей семьи

Добро пожаловать!

Санаторий Янтарный берег приглашает Вас отдохнуть и с пользой для Вашего здоровья провести время на берегу Балтийского моря. Тишина, покой, чудесная природа и мягкий климат — ничто не будет мешать Вашему отдыху или реабилитации.

Оздоровительные процедуры и медицинские услуги помогут Вам укрепить здоровье. Наша здравница предлагает санаторно-курортное лечение сердечно-сосудистой системы, периферической нервной системы и опорно-двигательного аппарата. В санатории Янтарный берег имеются источники с сероводородной и хлоридной кальциево-натриевой лечебно-минеральной водой, а также в основе лечебных программ используются знаменитые кемерские грязи.

Любителей активного отдыха ждет комплексная спортивная база, включающая открытые теннисные корты, волейбольную площадку, бадминтон, настольный теннис. Вы можете воспользоваться нашим бассейном, сауной или в летние месяцы насладиться морской водой Рижского залива, а также ежедневно совершать прогулки по побережью или многочисленным аллеям лесопаркового комплекса.

По вечерам Вас ждут концерты, киносеансы, дискотеки и караоке-вечера, так что скучать не придется.

Ну, а если Вы ищете место для проведения встреч или конференций, то в санатории Янтарный берег имеется конференц-зал и концертный зал, а для корпоративных вечеров, свадeб и других праздников — коттедж Балтийский бриз, в котором раньше отдыхали лишь высшие партийные руководители, обустроен с 2009 года под Госдачу №2. Сегодня здесь организовываются театрализованные экскурсии Soviet Party, которые помогут сделать ваше торжество незабываемым.

Санаторий Янтарный берег — это спокойный и комфортабельный отдых на природе. Мы надеемся, что Вы прекрасно проведете время и вернетесь сюда снова.

 

Онлайн Бронирование
Ваше имя, фамилия *:
Телефон *:
E-mail *:
Дата с *:
Дата по *:
Категория номера *:
Количество человек
Взрослые (15+) *:
Дети (2-14):
Дети (0-2):
Защитный код *: